Graduate Directory.

The following much-loved graduate properties are available to rent, hire as a location, shoot products at, collaborate with and have also put their hands up for press opportunties.

 
 
 

Australia.

Tasmania.

  • Captains Rest — Strahan. Web. Book. @captainsrest

  • River Cottage Tasmania — Heybridge. Web. Book. @river.cottage.tasmania

  • Aurora Cliffs — Randalls Bay, Huon Valley. Web. Book. @river.cottage.tasmania

  • The Store House — Launceston. Web. Book. @the.store.house

  • Captains Cottage — Hobart. Web. Book. @captainscottagehobart

  • Sheepwash Bay — Bruny Island. Book. @sheepwashbay

  • Saltcotes — Oppossum Bay. Book. @saltcotes

  • Lumiere Lodge — Hobart. Book. @lumierelodge

  • House of the Weedy Seadragon — Eaglehawk Neck. Book Shack 1. Book Shack 2. @houseoftheweedyseadragon

  • Raffah House — Oatlands. Web. Book. @raffahhouse

  • The Butcher's House — Bothwell. Book. @The_Bothwell_Butchers_House

 

New South Wales

  • Burlongary House - Exeter. Web. Book. @lisaburdus

  • The Waterfront House — Jervis Bay. Web. Book. @thewaterfronthouseerowalbay

  • Bundara Farm — Berry. Web. Book. @bundarafarm

  • Seatons — Tathra. Web. Book. @_seatons_

  • Eldorado Cottage — Laggan. Web. Book. @eldorado_cottage

  • Simpson Cottage — Bundeena. Web. Book. @simpson_cottage

  • The North Beach House — North Narrabeen on Sydney’s Northern Beaches. Web. Book. @thenorthbeachhouse

  • The Gumnuts — Blue Mountains. Web. Book. @the_gumnuts

  • Selah@AnnaBay — Anna Bay. Web. Book. @selahannabay

  • Endeavour Holiday — Tweed Heads. Web. Book. @endeavourholiday

  • The Good Shack — Bouddi Peninsula. Book. @thegoodshack_

  • Danesbank — Milton. Web. Book. @my.chair.lady

  • Drop In — Bendalong. Web. @drop_in_bendalong

  • Mary Louise Accommodation — Tuross Head. Web. Book. @marylouiseaccommodation

Victoria

  • Omaroo Farm - Glenlyon. Web. Book. @Omaroo_Farm

  • Shopkeepers — Maldon. Web. Book. @shopkeepersmaldon

  • The Mountain Den — Halls Gap. Web. Book. @themountainden

  • Reverie Road — Melbourne. Book. @reverieroad

  • Moonliters — Anglesea. Web. Book. @moonliters_

  • Ebony Twigg — Daylesford. Book. @ebonytwiggdaylesford

  • The Ridge House — Yarragon. Web. Book. @the_ridge_house

  • 13 Acres — Beechworth. Web. Book. @13acres_beechworth

  • The Woods Ocean Grove — Ocean Grove. Web. Book. @thewoods_oceangrove

 

South Australia

  • My Sister and The Sea - Marion Bay, Yorke Peninsula. Web. Book. @mysisterandthesea

  • Ode To The Orchard — Lenswood. Web. Book. @ode_totheorchard

Queensland

  • Vacay-co — Mooloolabah. Web. Book. @vacayco

  • Goodwin Rest — Bundaberg. Web. Book. @goodwinrest

 

Western Australia

  • Seakeepers — Yallingup, Margaret River Region. Web. Book. @seakeepers_yallingup

  • Doris Betty Beachhouse — Denmark. Web. Book. @dorisbettybh

International

  • Coming soon.

 
 
 
 

Grad and want to get on the list? Link not working? Just want to chat? Reach us below.

Name *
Name